Daily Menu - September 2017

Fri, Sep 1:

Morning Snack - Cheerios
Lunch - Pancakes with Maple Syrup, Whipped Cream, Steamed Broccoli and Veg/Meat Sausage

Afternoon Snack - Apple, Yoghurt

Mon, Sep 4: Labor Day Holiday

Tues, Sep 5:
Morning Snack - Nilla Wafer

Lunch - Rice, Lentils, Chicken/Paneer with Spinach and sliced cucumbers

Afternoon Snack - Banana, Yoghurt

Wed, Sep 6:

Morning Snack - Raisin Bagel Slices

Lunch - Mac & Cheese, Veg/Meat Sausage, Sautéed Zucchini

Afternoon Snack - Orange, Yoghurt

Thu, Sep 7:
Morning Snack - Animal Crackers
Lunch - Shrimp/Tofu Tacos with Black Beans and Avocado

Afternoon Snack - Apple, Yoghurt

Fri, Sep 8:
Morning Snack - Cheerios
Lunch - Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns, Greens and Hawaiian Rolls and Butter

Afternoon Snack - Orange, Yoghurt

Mon, Sep 11:
Morning Snack - Nilla Wafer
Lunch - Steamed Rice/Lentil Cakes (Idli) with
 Sautéed Ivy Gourd (Kundru/Tindora) and Butter
Afternoon Snack - Berry, Yoghurt

Tues, Sep 12: 
Morning Snack - Make your own Popcorn

Lunch - Soy String Beans with Tofu/Shrimp, Egg Noodles and Greens

Afternoon Snack - Grape, Yoghurt

Wed, Sep 13:
Morning Snack - Raisin Bread Bites
Lunch - Make your own Grilled Cheese Sandwich with Lettuce, Tomato and optionally salami

Afternoon Snack - Pear, Yoghurt

Thu, Sep 14:
Morning Snack - Animal Crackers
Lunch - Roasted Turkey/Eggplant with Pita, Cucumber, Hummus and Greens

Afternoon Snack - Orange, Yoghurt

Fri, Sep 15:
Morning Snack - Cheerios
Lunch - Waffles with Maple/Chocolate Syrup, Whipped Cream, Cheese/Salami and Sauteed Sweet Potatoes

Afternoon Snack - Banana, Yoghurt

Mon, Sep 18:

Morning Snack - Multigrain Crackers

Lunch - Aloo/Meat Parathi (Stuffed Bread) with sprouted moong and greens

Afternoon Snack - Berry, Yoghurt

Tue, Sep 19:

Morning Snack - Vanilla Wafer

Lunch - Mini Cheese Ravioli with Tomato Sauce, Veg/Meat Sausage and Lightly Sautéed Cabbage

Afternoon Snack - Grape, Yoghurt

Wed, Sep 20:
Morning Snack - Raisin Bagel Slices
Lunch - Make your own Cheese/Salami Pizza with greens

Afternoon Snack - Pear, Yoghurt

Thu, Sep 21:
Morning Snack - Animal Crackers
Lunch - Onion/Carrots/Mushroom/Corn Veg with Blue Corn Tortilla, Cheese and optionally Roasted Chicken

Afternoon Snack - Kiwi Fruit, Yoghurt

Fri, Sep 22:

Morning Snack - Cheerios

Lunch - Egg Omelette, Baked Beans, Sliced Tomatoes, and Toasted/Plain Bread with Butter

Afternoon Snack - Orange, Yoghurt

Mon, Sep 25:
Morning Snack - Ritz Crackers

Lunch - Cracked Wheat with Lentils and Vegetables (Potatoes/Carrots/Peas), Purple Cabbage Salad and optionally shrimp

Afternoon Snack - Grapes, Yoghurt

Tue, Sep 26:
Morning Snack - Make your own Popcorn
Lunch - Veg/Chicken Pot Sticker with soy sauce, zucchini and sprouts

Afternoon Snack - Orange, Yoghurt

Wed, Sep 27:
Morning Snack - Raisin Bread Bites
Lunch - Make your own sandwiches (tomato/cucumber/lettuce/egg)

Afternoon Snack - Blueberries, Yoghurt

Thu, Sep 28:
Morning Snack - Animal Crackers
Lunch - Roasted Chicken/Cauliflower with Pita, Hummus and Green Chutney

Afternoon Snack - Pear, Yoghurt


Fri, Sep 29:
Morning Snack - Cheerios
Lunch - Crepes with maple syrup, whipped cream and Cheese/Salami and Sauteed Sweet Potatoes
Afternoon Snack - Kiwi Fruit, Yoghurt

Contact

Location

Enrollment

info@avidkidscircle.com

650-740-7761

1097 Rockport Ave, 

Redwood Shores, CA 94065

M-F, 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

15-18 months+

© Copyright 2019 by Avid Kids Circle.