Daily Menu - March 2018

Thu, Mar 1:

Morning Snack - Cheerios

Lunch - Puri, Red  Beans Curry, Cauliflower-Potato Vegetable and Cucumber

Afternoon Snack - Strawberry, Milk/Yoghurt

Fri, Mar 2:

Morning Snack - Sweet Potato Crackers

Lunch - Crepes, Baked Beans, Sauteed Cabbage and Red Bell Pepper-Cucumber Relish

Afternoon Snack - Banana, Milk/Yoghurt

Mon, Mar 5: 

Morning Snack - Honey Graham Crackers

Lunch - Dolma (Stuffed Grape Leaf) Bites, Hummus, Pita, Eggplant and Cheese

Afternoon Snack - Pineapple, Milk/Yoghurt


Tues, Mar 6:
Morning Snack - Make your own popcorn
Lunch - Vegetable-Egg Fried Rice, Vegetable Corn Soup, Tofu and Lettuce

Afternoon Snack - Cantaloupe, Milk/Yoghurt

Wed, Mar 7:
Morning Snack - Raisin Bread Quarter
Lunch - Make your own sandwich with tomatoes, lettuce, cucumber and egg 

Afternoon Snack - Apple, Milk/Yoghurt

Thu, Mar 8:
Morning Snack - Cheerios
Lunch - Quinoa, Salt-Pepper Mixed Veg, Peruvian Beans and optionally salami

Afternoon Snack - Blueberry, Milk/Yoghurt

Fri, Mar 9:
Morning Snack - Chocolate-Walnut Cookie

Lunch - Pancakes, Maple Syrup, Beets, Baked Beans and Cheese

Afternoon Snack - Banana, Milk/Yoghurt

Mon, Mar 12:

Morning Snack - Honey Graham Crackers
Lunch - Dosa, Tomato Chutney, Potato Vegetable or minced turkey stuffing and lettuce

Afternoon Snack - Grape, Milk/Yoghurt

Tue, Mar 13:

Morning Snack - Plain Crackers
Lunch - Pasta, Tomato Sauce, Sausage/Tufurkey and Zucchini

Afternoon Snack - Cantaloupe, Milk/Yoghurt

Wed, Mar 14:
Morning Snack - Raisin Bagel Slice

Lunch - Cheese Quesadilla, Pico de Gallo, Guacamole and Pinto Beans

Afternoon Snack - Apple, Milk/Yoghurt

Thu, Mar 15:

Morning Snack - Cheerios

Lunch - Miso Soup, Seaweed Crackers, Soba Noodles, Steamed Broccoli and Tofu

Afternoon Snack - Orange , Milk/Yoghurt

Fri, Mar 16:

Morning Snack - Lady Finger Cookie

Lunch - Spinach Crepes, French Beans, Moong Beans and Mashed Potatoes

Afternoon Snack - Banana, Milk/Yoghurt

Mon, Mar 19:

Morning Snack - Honey Graham Cracker

Lunch - Potato/Minced Turkey Paratha, Tomato-Cucumber Relish and Yoghurt

Afternoon Snack - Cantaloupe, Milk/Yoghurt

Tue, Mar 20:

Morning Snack - Tortilla Chips

Lunch - Bean-Cheese/Chicken Cheese Flautas, Salt-Pepper Corn and Avocado

Afternoon Snack - Grapes, Milk/Yoghurt

Wed, Mar 21:

Morning Snack - Raisin Bread Quarters

Lunch - Make your own lettuce, tomato, cucumber sandwich and boiled egg

Afternoon Snack - Apple, Milk/Yoghurt

Thu, Mar 22:

Morning Snack - Cheerios

Lunch - Cheese Pizza, Sausage/Tofurkey, Mushroom-Onion Vegetable 

Afternoon Snack - Orange, Milk/Yoghurt

Fri, Mar 23:

Morning Snack - Multigrain Crackers

Lunch - Waffles, Maple Syrup, Country Potatoes, Carrots and Onion and Red Beans Curry

Afternoon Snack - Banana, Milk/Yoghurt

Mon, Mar 26:

Morning Snack - Tortilla Chips

Lunch - Corn-Red Bell Pepper, Chicken, Taco with Black Beans, Guacamole and lettuce

Afternoon Snack - Strawberry, Milk/Yoghurt

Tue, Mar 27:

Morning Snack - Honey Graham Crackers

Lunch - Taro/Minced Turkey Kebab, Pita, Garbanzo Beans, Squash and Lettuce

Afternoon Snack - Plums, Milk/Yoghurt

Wed, Mar 28:

Morning Snack - Raisin Bagel Slices

Lunch - Make your own grilled cheese sandwich with grated carrots-lettuce relish and boiled egg

Afternoon Snack - Apple, Milk/Yoghurt

Thu, Mar 29:

Morning Snack - Cheerios

Lunch - Chicken/Vegetable Potsticker with soy sauce, broccoli, red radish slices and lettuce

Afternoon Snack - Orange, Milk/Yoghurt

Fri, Mar 30: Professional Day Off

Contact

Location

Enrollment

info@avidkidscircle.com

650-740-7761

1097 Rockport Ave, 

Redwood Shores, CA 94065

M-F, 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

15-18 months+

© Copyright 2019 by Avid Kids Circle.