Daily Menu - June 2018

Fri, June 1:

Morning Snack - Multigrain Crackers

Lunch - Waffle, Maple Syrup, Beans, Potatoes and Cheese

Afternoon Snack - Banana, Milk/Yoghurt

Mon, Jun 4:

Morning Snack - Sweet Potato Cracker

Lunch - Pita bread, Tzaziki (Spiced Yoghurt-Cucumber), mixed Bell Pepper, Celery Sticks and Marinated Broad Fava beans/Chicken

Afternoon Snack - Berries, Milk/Yoghurt

Tue, Jun 5:

Morning Snack - Wheatflour Crackers (Puris)

Lunch - Quinoa, Long Green Beans Curry, Dry Cooked Carrots/Shrimp, Red Radish Slices

Afternoon Snack - Grape, Milk/Yoghurt

Wed, Jun 6: 

Morning Snack - Raisin Bread Quarters

Lunch - Potato Lentil/Turkey Kebab, Hawaiian Rolls, Lettuce, Tomatoes, Onions, Cheese, Ketchup/Mayo sauces

Afternoon Snack - Apple, Milk/Yoghurt


Thu, Jun 7:
Morning Snack - Cheerios
Lunch - Rice, Butter Chicken/Paneer, Dal and sliced cucumber-lettuce

Afternoon Snack - Orange, Milk/Yoghurt

Fri, Jun 8: Flex Day Off

Mon, Jun 11:
Morning Snack - Tortilla Chips
Lunch - Corn Tortilla, Black Beans, Sweet Potato, Minced Turkey/Grated cheese, Salsa

Afternoon Snack - Berry, Milk/Yoghurt

Tue, Jun 12:
Morning Snack - Plain Crackers

Lunch - Small Potato Samosas, Garbanzo Beans, Mint-Cilantro Chutney, Cumin-Peas and Cheese

Afternoon Snack - Grape, Milk/Yoghurt

Wed, Jun 13:

Morning Snack - Raisin Bagel Slices
Lunch - Make your own sandwich with tomatoes, lettuce, cucumber and egg

Afternoon Snack - Apple, Milk/Yoghurt

Thu, Jun 14:

Morning Snack - Cheerios
Lunch - Cheese-Tomato Pita Bread, Fava Bean Curry, Eggplant and Lettuce-Tomato Salad 

Afternoon Snack - Orange, Milk/Yoghurt

Fri, Jun 15:
Morning Snack - Ritz Crackers

Lunch - Toast, Scrambled Egg, Beans in Tomato Sauce, Cauliflower and Lettuce

Afternoon Snack - Banana, Milk/Yoghurt

Mon, Jun 18:

Morning Snack - Sweet Potato Crackers

Lunch - Quinoa, Green Beans in Tomato Sauce, Zucchini/Shrimp, Carrot-Lettuce relish

Afternoon Snack - Berry, Milk/Yoghurt

Tue, Jun 19:

Morning Snack - Make your own popcorn

Lunch - Cheese Tortellini, Marinara Sauce, Mushroom-Onion Vegetable and Beans/Salami

Afternoon Snack - Melon, Milk/Yoghurt

Wed, Jun 20:

Morning Snack - Raisin Bread Quarters

Lunch - Cheese Quesadilla with boiled egg, tomatoes, lettuce and cucumber

Afternoon Snack - Pear, Milk/Yoghurt

Thu, Jun 21:

Morning Snack - Cheerios

Lunch - Miso Soup, Seaweed Crackers, Noodles, Lotus Root and Tofu

Afternoon Snack - Orange, Milk/Yoghurt

Fri, Jun 22:

Morning Snack - Ritz Crackers

Lunch - Pancakes, Maple Syrup, Tofurkey/Sausage, Potatoes and Cheese

Afternoon Snack - Banana, Milk/Yoghurt

Mon, Jun 25 - Fri, Jul 6: Summer Break

Contact

Location

Enrollment

info@avidkidscircle.com

650-740-7761

1097 Rockport Ave, 

Redwood Shores, CA 94065

M-F, 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

15-18 months+

© Copyright 2019 by Avid Kids Circle.