Daily Menu - December 2017

Fri, Dec 1:

Morning Snack - Meyer Lemon Cookies

Lunch - Baked Beans, Hashbrowns, Scrambled Eggs, Toast and Lettuce Lemon Salad

Afternoon Snack - Apple, Milk/Yoghurt

Mon, Dec 4:

Morning Snack - Carrot Cake

Lunch - Kidney Beans Curry, Paneer in Spinach/Chicken Curry, Rice and Cucumber Slices

Afternoon Snack - Banana, Milk/Yoghurt

Tue, Dec 5:
Morning Snack - Make your own popcorn
Lunch - Celery Onion Corn Quinoa with Pink Beans and Sliced Lettuce

Afternoon Snack - Berry, Milk/Yoghurt

Wed, Dec 6:
Morning Snack - Banana Bread Slice
Lunch - Vegetable Soup, Toasted Bun, Salad, Grated Cheese and optionally salami

Afternoon Snack - Melon, Milk/Yoghurt

Thu, Dec 7: 

Morning Snack - Cheerios

Lunch - Cheese Quesadilla, Black Beans, Vegetable and Guacamole

Afternoon Snack - Persimmon, Milk/Yoghurt


Fri, Dec 8
Morning Snack - Meyer Lemon Cookies
Lunch - Waffle with Maple Syrup, Cooked Carrots, Beans and Cheese

Afternoon Snack - Apple, Milk/Yoghurt

Mon, Dec 11:
Morning Snack - Sweet Potato Crackers
Lunch - Mac n Cheese, sweet potatoes, beans and lettuce salad

Afternoon Snack - Banana, Milk/Yoghurt

Tue, Dec 12:

Morning Snack - Make your own popcorn
Lunch - Hummus, Pita, Lentil/Turkey Kebab, Grilled Sweet Potato and Lettuce

Afternoon Snack - Berry, Milk/Yoghurt

Wed, Dec 13
Morning Snack - Banana Bread Slice

Lunch - Grilled Cheese sandwiches with salad and soup

Afternoon Snack - Melon, Milk/Yoghurt

Thu, Dec 14:

Morning Snack - Cheerios

Lunch - Broccoli, Tofu, and Veg Noodles, optionally shrimp

Afternoon Snack - Persimmon , Milk/Yoghurt

Fri, Dec 15:

Morning Snack - Meyer Lemon Cookies

Lunch - Popovers with Chocolate Syrup, Hashbrowns, Tofurkey/Chicken Sausage and Lettuce

Afternoon Snack - Apple, Milk/Yoghurt

Mon, Dec 18 - Mon, Jan 1 - Winter Break! Happy Holidays!!

Contact

Location

Enrollment

info@avidkidscircle.com

650-740-7761

1097 Rockport Ave, 

Redwood Shores, CA 94065

M-F, 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

15-18 months+

© Copyright 2019 by Avid Kids Circle.